Current issue

Oct Icon cover

 

New issue – Icon 160: David Adjaye in Washington

 

Available now, our latest issue features an interview with David Adjaye, previews the London Design Festival and explores the rise of Benjamin Hubert.

Subscribe to the print magazine for only £24.99 (Overseas price options available online)

Download the FREE Icon app. Available on the App Store, Google Play and Amazon Fire

 

About Icon

Icon is one of the world’s leading architecture and design magazines. Every month we interview the most exciting architects and designers in the world, visit the best new buildings, analyse the most interesting new cultural movements and technologies, and review an eclectic range of exhibitions, books, products and films. Beautifully presented and accessible, rigorous and insightful, Icon shows you exactly what’s happening in architecture and design today, and what it means for the future. 

 

Contact us

Editorial

Phone: +44 (0)20 3225 5200

James McLachlan, editor
james.mclachlan@icon-magazine.co.uk

John Jervis, deputy editor
john.jervis@icon-magazine.co.uk

Debika Ray, senior editor
debika@icon-magazine.co.uk

Peter Smisek, junior editor
peter.smisek@icon-magazine.co.uk

Douglas Murphy, architecture correspondent
architecture@icon-magazine.co.uk

Zara White, products editor
zara.white@media-ten.com

Design

Anja Wohlström, art director
anja@icon-magazine.co.uk

 

General

Justin Levett, publishing director
justin@media-ten.com

Daren Newton, publishing and events director
daren@icon-magazine.co.uk

Subscriptions

media10@inter-media.co.uk

+ 01293 312156

Digital subscriptions

If you have a digital subscription and would like help or have a query please contact us on help@pocketmags.com

 

Advertising

Tim Price, commercial manager
tim.price@media-ten.com

Michael Yap, senior display sales executive
michael.yap@icon-magazine.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3225 5351

Claudia Micheloni, Italian representative
michelonic@gmail.com

Nicola Merry, production administrator
nicola.merry@media-ten.com

Diane Allitt, production assistant
production@icon-magazine.co.uk

Design and production Studio 10 Limited
info@studio-ten.com

Marketing and events

Mark Kenton, circulation and marketing manager
mark.kenton@media-ten.com

Sarah Potter, brand and marketing manager
sarah.potter@media-ten.com

Filiz Dede, senior marketing executive
filiz@media-ten.com

Rebecca Roe, marketing executive
rebecca.roe@media-ten.com

Advertise

For global brand awareness, Icon is the answer: sold in over 40 countries, the multi-award- winning magazine is widely admired for its provocative attitude, its writing and its taste. It is read by design professionals who are after the latest news and exclusive interviews, but also by a general readership with an interest in architecture, design, fashion, graphics or technology. Our readers need us to help them make sense of the present so they can get on with creating the future. To find out more, please contact Michael Yap on michael.yap@icon-magazine.co.uk or 020 3225 5351.

 

 

Download 2015 technical specifications 

Back issues

Click here to order back issues of Icon